Contact

P.O. Box 1076   |   47 River Street  |  Ellijay, GA 30540
Phone: 706-635-4313  |   Fax: 706-635-7006
 
Letters to the Editor (deadline noon Monday)
 
tceditor@timescourier.com 
Press Releases (deadline noon Friday)
 
news@timescourier.com
 
Sports (deadline noon Friday)
 
rbills@timescourier.com
 
School News (deadline noon Friday)
 
april@timescourier.com
 
Church News / People (deadline noon Friday)
 - Birthdays, birth announcements
 - Obituaries
 - College and military announcements
 - Engagements, wedding announcements
 - Anniversaries
 
april@timescourier.com

 

Community Calendar Events (deadline noon Friday)
 
calendar@timescourier.com
 
Classified Advertisements (deadline 3 p.m. Monday)
 
tcclassifieds@timescourier.com
 
Legal Advertisements (deadline noon Thursday)
 
legals@timescourier.com
 
Display Advertisements (deadline 3 p.m. Monday)
      

kathyaker@timescourier.com​

stevengondek@timescourier.com

Web Site Questions online@timescourier.com

 

Please note that we have the right to publish your submission, or an edited version, in both print and electronic media.
 

Corporate Management

David Brown, regional publisher 
Glenn Harbison, associate regional publisher
Dink NeSmith, president / Tom Wood, chairman

Andy Ashurst
Publisher
publisher@timescourier.com

 
Editorial Staff

Mark Millican
News Editor
markmillican@timescourier.com

Mike Andrews
Mountain Life Editor
andrews@timescourier.com

Robbie Bills
Sports Editor
rbills@timescourier.com

April Teague
Typesetter
april@timescourier.com 

Alice Adkins
Proof Reader

Sheryl Jackson
Proofreader
 

 

 

Display Advertising

Kathy Aker
Advertising Sales
kathyaker@timescourier.com​​

Steven Gondek
Advertising Sales
stevengondek@timescourier.com

Joel Jenkins
jjenkins@cninewspapers.com

Production

Keli Fredrickson
Ad Design & Page Layout
System Administrator
graphicart@timescourier.com

Webmaster
online@timescourier.com

 

Classifieds & Legal Ads
Rhesa Chastain
Circulation & Office Manager

Receptionist / Classifieds / Legals
tcclassifieds@timescourier.com
legals@timescourier.com
Subscriptions
Rhesa Chastain
Circulation & Office Manager

Receptionist / Classifieds / Legals
subscription@timescourier.com

 

Times Courier

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1076
Ellijay, GA. 30540

Phone: 706-635-4313
Fax: 706-635-7006