Website feedback

P.O. Box 1076   |   47 River Street  |  Ellijay, GA 30540

Phone: 706-635-4313  |   Fax: 706-635-7006

 

Letters to the Editor (deadline noon Monday)

tceditor@timescourier.com 

Press Releases (deadline noon Friday)

news@timescourier.com
 

Sports (deadline noon Friday)

rbills@timescourier.com
 

School News (deadline noon Friday)

april@timescourier.com
 

Church News / People (deadline noon Friday)
 - Birthdays, birth announcements
 - Obituaries
 - College and military announcements
 - Engagements, wedding announcements
 - Anniversaries

april@timescourier.com
 

Community Calendar Events (deadline noon Friday)

calendar@timescourier.com
 

Classified Advertisements (deadline 3 p.m. Monday)

tcclassifieds@timescourier.com
 

Legal Advertisements (deadline 5 p.m. Friday)

legals@timescourier.com
 

Display Advertisements (deadline 3 p.m. Monday)

kathyaker@timescourier.com​

ted@timescourier.com

 

Web Site Questionsonline@timescourier.com


Please note that we have the right to publish your submission, or an edited version, in both print and electronic media.
 

Corporate Management

Andy Ashurst, Publisher 
David Brown, Regional Publisher 
Dink NeSmith, President / Tom Wood, Chairman

 

Editorial Staff

Andy Ashurst
Publisher
publisher@timescourier.com

Mike Andrews
Mountain Life Editor
andrews@timescourier.com

Robbie Bills
Sports Editor
rbills@timescourier.com

April Teague
Writer/Photographer
april@timescourier.com 

Alice Adkins
Proof Reader

Sheryl Jackson
Proofreader

 

Display Advertising

Kathy Aker
Advertising Sales
kathyaker@timescourier.com​​

Ted "Bear" Ensminger
ted@timescourier.com

Joel Jenkins
jjenkins@cninewspapers.com

 

Production

Keli Fredrickson
Ad Design & Page Layout
System Administrator
graphicart@timescourier.com

Webmaster
online@timescourier.com


Classifieds & Legal Ads
Rhesa Chastain
Circulation & Office Manager

Receptionist / Classifieds / Legals
tcclassifieds@timescourier.com
legals@timescourier.com

Subscriptions
Rhesa Chastain
Circulation & Office Manager

Receptionist / Classifieds / Legals
subscription@timescourier.com

 

9 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.