Website feedback

P.O. Box 1076   |   47 River Street  |  Ellijay, GA 30540
Phone: 706-635-4313  |   Fax: 706-635-7006

 

Letters to the Editor (deadline noon Monday)
tceditor@timescourier.com

 

Press Releases (deadline noon Friday)
news@timescourier.com

 

Sports (deadline noon Friday)
rbills@timescourier.com

 

School News (deadline noon Friday)
april@timescourier.com

 

Church News / People (deadline noon Friday)
 - Birthdays, birth announcements
 - Obituaries
 - College and military announcements
 - Engagements, wedding announcements
 - Anniversaries
april@timescourier.com

 

Community Calendar Events (deadline noon Friday)
calendar@timescourier.com

 

Classified Advertisements (deadline 3 p.m. Monday)
tcclassifieds@timescourier.com

 

Legal Advertisements (deadline 5 p.m. Friday)
legals@timescourier.com

 

Display Advertisements (deadline 3 p.m. Monday)
speters@timescourier.com​
ted@timescourier.com

 

Web Site Questions
Please note that we have the right to publish your submission, or an edited version, in both print and electronic media.
online@timescourier.com

 

Corporate Management
Andy Ashurst, Publisher 
David Brown, Regional Publisher 
Dink NeSmith, President / Tom Wood, Chairman

 

Editorial Staff
Andy Ashurst
Publisher
publisher@timescourier.com

Mike Andrews
Mountain Life Editor
andrews@timescourier.com

Robbie Bills
Sports Editor
rbills@timescourier.com

April Teague
Writer/Photographer
april@timescourier.com

Alice Adkins
Proof Reader

Sheryl Jackson
Proofreader

 

Display Advertising
Susie Peters
Advertising Sales
speters@timescourier.com​

Ted "Bear" Ensminger
ted@timescourier.com

 

Production
Keli Fredrickson
Ad Design & Page Layout
System Administrator
graphicart@timescourier.com

Webmaster
online@timescourier.com

 

Classifieds & Legal Ads
Rhesa Chastain
Circulation & Office Manager
tcclassifieds@timescourier.com
legals@timescourier.com

 

Subscriptions
Rhesa Chastain
Circulation & Office Manager
subscription@timescourier.com

 

2 + 16 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.